Locate an NJTL Chapter Near You

NJTL reaches more than 250,000 children nationwide and the 14 USTA Texas chapters have more than 16,000 participants involved in its programs. To become an official USTA NJTL Chapter/Program, please contact our Junior Coordinator Carlin Murray at (512) 443-1334. Each chapter has access to a variety of programs and resources that help enrich its participants and its program as a whole.  

Interested in starting a chapter in your area? Complete our Prospective NJTL form and submit it to our NJTL Coordinator, Carlin Murray for more information about NJTL programs in Texas.  

 

Need to renew your program for the new year? Click here to complete your registration form today. 

Alex O'Brien Tennis Foundation in partnership with Kids, Incorporated (Amarillo)

aobtf.org

Rene'e Stovall

rstovall@kidsinc.org

806-420-1231

Arlington Tennis Education Foundation

www.arlington.usta.co

JoAnn McArthur

dgracquetgal@gmail.com

Central Texas Tennis Association (Austin)

www.cttatennis.org

Sarah Pernell 

slp2222@aol.com 

512-280-5800

Concho Valley Tennis Association (San Angelo)

www.concovalleytennis.net

Stacy Duffell 

sduffell@ymcasanangelo.org 

325-655-9106 

Dallas Tennis and Education Academy

dallasnjtl.org

Bert Cole 

bertsy@tx.rr.com 

817-247-9977

Fort Worth Parks and Community Services

fortworthtexas.gov/parks/centers/

Marcus Hatcher

marcus.hatcher@fortworthtexas.gov

817-392-5200

Houston Tennis Association

houstontennis.org/hta-njtl/national-junior-tennis-learning/

Emily Schaefer 

emily.schaefer@houstontx.gov

832-395-7561

Laredo Court Crushers

https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Nonprofit-Organization/Laredo-Court-Crushers-571610979663206/

Raul E. Salazar 

laredocourtcrushers11@yahoo.com

956-771-1192 

 

NETT (Tarrent County)

nettleague.org

Leslie Riddle

juniors@nettleague.org

San Antonio Tennis Association

www.satennis.com/njtl

Cyndi Russell

crussell@satennis.com

210-735-3069

 

Spring Branch Tennis Center 

www.springbranchtennis.com

Erinn Murray 

tennis@gvtc.com 

210-488-8063 

 

Tennis Success Inc. (Corpus Christi)

www.mytennissuccess.com

Grace Gonzales

tennissuccess@outlook.com

361-730-7007

Waco Tennis Association

www.wacotennis.org/juniors.htm

Claire McFerran

mcferranc@aol.com

254-717-8789

 

Zina Garrison Academy (Houston)

www.zinagarrison.org

Yolanda Sadbarry

Yolanda@zinagarrison.org

281-778-5441

For more information about USTA Texas NJTL Chapters, please contact:

Junior Coordinator (NJTL)
Carlin Murray

(512) 443-1334 ext. 212

cmurray@texas.usta.com

© 2020 USTA Texas             USTA Texas | Become a USTA MemberTerms of Use | Privacy Policy