© 2020 USTA Texas             USTA Texas | Become a USTA MemberTerms of Use | Privacy Policy

JUNIOR STAFF

The USTA Texas junior team is here to assist you with any questions, comments or concerns you may have. Feel free to contact us. 

Director of
Junior Tennis
Julio Godreau


(512) 443-1334 ext. 210
godreau@texas.usta.com

 

Junior 
Coordinator
Benjamin Walter
 

(512) 443-1334 ext. 211

bwalter@texas.usta.com

Schools
Coordinator
Ainsley Williams
 

(512) 443-1334 ext. 206

williams@texas.usta.com

 

Junior Competitive Coordinator (10 & Under Tennis)
Amanda Shaw
 

(512) 443-1334 ext. 203

ashaw@texas.usta.com

Junior​
Coordinator (NJTL)
Carlin Murray

(512) 443-1334 ext. 212

cmurray@texas.usta.com

Collegiate
Coordinator
Christine Watson

(512) 443-1334 ext. 208

cwatson@texas.usta.com

Junior Competitive Coordinator (12-18U)
Mick Walter
 

(512) 443-1334 ext. 209

mwalter@texas.usta.com

Junior Team Events
Coordinator
Veronica Nicholls

(512) 443-1334 ext. 215

nicholls@texas.usta.com