© 2019 USTA Texas             USTA Texas | Become a USTA MemberTerms of Use | Privacy Policy

Find a JTT Program

JTT registration is available for kids ages 6-18, and Area League Coordinators help group participants into teams based to their age and skill level. Teams are preferably co-ed, but they can be created as single gender (boys or girls only) depending on the season. The round robin and non-elimination formats are used to maximize participation and match experience. National junior tennis championship competitions are also available for season section winners. Please note that USTA membership is not required for all league seasons.

Interested in starting a league in your area? Contact Veronica Nicholls for more information about the JTT programs in Texas and how to start a league of your own. 

ABILENE AREA 

abilenetennis.org

Melinda Roberson 

AbileneJTT@gmail.com

325-669-3340

 

AMARILLO AREA 

Amarillotennisassoc.org
Donna Sellers

donna@amarilloareatennis.org

806-236-7827 

 

AUSTIN AREA 

www.austintennis.org 

Connor Bond

connor@austintennis.org

512-968-6660

 

BEAUMONT AREA 

Coordinator: TBD

 

BRYAN / COLLEGE STATION AREA 

www.brazosvalleytennis.org 

Jamie Smith

Jamiesmith@suddenlink.net

979-255-0681

 

BROWNWOOD / SIDNEY /

COMANCHE AREA

Coordinator: TBD

 

CORPUS CHRISTI AREA 

www.CCTAonline.org 

Zach Williams

zwtennis09@gmail.com

512-818-7824

DALLAS AREA 

www.dta.org

Coordinator: TBD

office@dta.org

972-387-1538

DENTON AREA 

www.jttdenton.org 

Antonias Sidharta 

tsidharta@jttdenton.org 

940-367-5051 

EAST TEXAS / TYLER AREA 

www.netx.usta.com 

Will Stewart

willswbcc@gmail.com

325-575-8351

FORT STOCKTON AREA 

www.westtexastennis.com

Bert Rainwater 

fsrainh2o@sbcglobal.net 

432-290-0230 

FORT WORTH AREA 

www.youthtennisfortworth.com 

 

NETT JTT
Sarah Swanston

sswanston@richland-tennis-center.com

817-427-6680

South Fort Worth Area

Cris Perkins

coach@forehandfrenzy.com

817-938-5937

HILL COUNTRY AREA 

www.hillcountrytennisacademy.com

Daniel Rubio

d.rubiotennis@gmail.com

210-421-0108

HOUSTON AREA 

www.houstontennis.org 

Ann Wilde 

ann.w@houstontennis.org

281-580-8313 ext.1003

LAREDO TENNIS ASSOCIATION

www.laredotennis.com 

Jenny Lopez & Tina Trevino

jen.lpz@icloud.com

tinat@trevinoeyeclinic.com

956-693-0900

LAREDO AREA 

Cecy Abboud

cecyabboud@gmail.com

956-206-1333​​

 

LUBBOCK AREA 

www.spta.ws 

Hillary Garbowski 

hillary.garbowski@gmail.com 

806-790-6087

McAllen / Harlingen / Brownsville

Coordinator: TBD

 

MIDLAND AREA 

www.westtexastennis.com 

Coordinator: TBD

 

ODESSA AREA 

www.westtexastennis.com 

David Mendez 

dmendez@odessacc.com 

432-803-9796

 

ROCKWALL AREA

Coordinator: TBD

 

SAN ANGELO AREA 

www.conchovalleytennis.net

Stacy Duffell
sduffell@ymcasanangelo.org 

325-655-9106 

 

SAN ANTONIO AREA 

www.satennis.com

Cyndi Russell

crussell@satennis.com

210-735-3069

 

WACO AREA 

www.wacotennis.org 

Claire McFerran 

mcferranc@aol.com 

254-717-8789 

WICHITA FALLS

Coordinator: TBD