© 2019 USTA Texas             USTA Texas | Become a USTA MemberTerms of Use | Privacy Policy

JTT Programs

ABILENE AREA 

www.Abileneysa.org

Melinda Roberson 

AbileneJTT@gmail.com 

325-669-3340

 

AMARILLO AREA 

Amarillotennisassoc.org
Donna Sellers

donna@amarilloareatennis.org 

806-236-7827 

 

AUSTIN AREA 

www.austintennis.org 

Jessica McMillen 

smcmillen@austin.rr.com 

512-947-3631 

 

BEAUMONT AREA 

www.beaumontsetta.blogspot.com

Eric Striesfeld

BeaumontTennisAcademy@yahoo.com

281-796-6763

BRYAN / COLLEGE STATION AREA 

www.brazosvalleytennis.org 

Coordinator: TBD

 

BROWNWOOD / SIDNEY /

COMANCHE AREA

Karla Cleasure / Al Suarez

Kcolcleasure@gmail.com / 

suareziv@yahoo.com

325-330-0932 / 817-832-1461

 

CORPUS CHRISTI AREA 

www.CCTAonline.org 

Jacquelyn Jones 

jacquelyn.jones83@gmail.com 

361-331-3679

DALLAS AREA 

www.dta.org/juniors/jtt

Mark Hodge 

JTT@dta.org

972-387-1538

DENTON AREA 

www.jttdenton.org 

Antonius Sidharta 

tsidharta@jttdenton.org 

940-367-5051 

EAST TEXAS / TYLER AREA 

www.netx.usta.com 

William McDonald

wmcdonald777@gmail.com

281-796-6763 

 

FORT STOCKTON AREA 

www.westtexastennis.com

Bert Rainwater 

fsrainh2o@sbcglobal.net 

432-290-0230 

FORT WORTH AREA 

www.youthtennisfortworth.com 

 

NETT JTT
Sarah Swanston

sswanston@richland-tennis-center.com

817-676-7602 

 

South Fort Worth Area

Cris Perkins

cris@tennis-hitlist.com 

817-938-5937

HOUSTON AREA 

www.houstontennis.org 

Ann Wilde 

htaann@houstontennis.org 

281-580-8313 ext.1003

 

LAREDO AREA 

www.laredotennis.com 

Cecy Abboud 

cecyabboud@gmail.com 

956-203-1333 

LUBBOCK AREA 

www.spta.ws 

Hillary Garbowski 

hillary.garbowski@gmail.com 

806-790-6087

 

McALLEN / HARLINGEN /

BROWNSVILLE AREA

www.rgvta.com

Coordinator: TBD 

 

MIDLAND AREA 

www.westtexastennis.com 

Coordinator: TBD

ODESSA AREA 

www.westtexastennis.com 

David Mendez 

dmendez@odessacc.com 

432-272-4520 

 

SAN ANGELO AREA 

www.ymcasanangelo.org/tennis 

Stacy Duffell
sduffell@ymcasanangelo.org 

325-655-9106 

SAN ANTONIO AREA 

www.satennis.com

Daniel Rubio 

Drubio2@neisd.net 

210-491-6108 

 

WACO AREA 

www.wacotennis.org 

Claire McFerran 

mcferranc@aol.com 

254-717-8789 

 

For more information about Junior Team Tennis and its Area League Coordinators, please contact:

Junior Team Tennis / NJTL
Coordinator
Veronica Nicholls

(512) 443-1334 ext. 215

nicholls@texas.usta.com